The strength of your trace.

via Daily Prompt: Trace

I stand happily confused

Within a capsule of memories

Clinging to any I’m amused

With those never-ending stories

 

Every avenue of my thoughts

Lead me to only one direction

Reconnecting all those dots

A fine path to perfection

 

Wholesomely relying on trust

We’ve come along this far

Looking forward we must

Go beyond the moon and star

 

In this zone so perfect

My heart jumps with happiness

Owing to you the architect

Responsible for all this madness

 

I wake up everyday

Waiting to kiss your face

I wouldn’t even think to stray

From basking in the trail of your trace

 

5 thoughts on “The strength of your trace.

Leave a Reply

