A beautiful transformation!

A frame so wonderful

Bright and delicate

Mellifluous, soulful, enchanting voice

Grasping attention all the while

Long, silky and straight hair

Flowing smoothly down the nape 

Tender shoulders and supple arms

A beautiful body all in all

Waiting to grasp an inch of her skin

My body reverberates charmingly

Damsel divine, what have you done?

Into a new being I’ve totally transformed

The wait for you is a joyous task

Capturing my world you’ve reigned my heart

Few steps with you holding your hands

Peace to my mind all night long

Alone I stand a witness to my transformation

From a hard core machine to a romantic lover

Miles apart two sides of myself

Infused by your beauty is all of this

Leave a Reply

