Fodder to lust.

At the stroke of midnight

When the body is tired

Craving for a soundful sleep

Arises one of the vice

Craving to be satisfied

 
Images are flashed

Intermittent hindrance to sleep

Of the lovely beauty

An endless scope to imagination

Conducive to satisfaction

 

Driven by the subconscious

Spiced with lecherous behavior

The mind takes a plunge

Into a world full of lust

Tagging along the body too

 
Not a word has been spoken

Between the two of us

Yet, there seems to be a thing

In those eye contacts made

Lasting over a few seconds, daily

 
Wide awake now, I open my eyes

To find the beauty of my dreams

Next to my craving body

Wasting no time I take the lead

Negating my inhibitions, she follows

 
Under the star studded sky

We experience the exciting oneness

Exctasy galore with sensuous playfullness

Reflecting my feelings and satisfying me

She is the moon of my life, silent and warm

 
Whether it was a play of the mind,

Or really she was present beside

Her appearance definitely acted

As sumptuous fodder to my lust

Appeasing my hunger with contempt

 
Lost in those moments of joy

My body is awake, longing for more

Perusing every moment of togetherness

I am definitely waiting for moments when

Virtuality would beautifully​ become real

3 thoughts on “Fodder to lust.

Leave a Reply

