It is your territory, for now.

via Daily Prompt: Territory

Catch me by a surprise

With your sudden appearance

At the dead of the night

Or mid afternoon

 

Come to the door

With no gift in hand

Just be there to hug

And deliver the kiss

 

Catch me in your arms

And lift me over

As I kiss your lips

Holding your cheeks

 

Crush my bones

With your tight hug

As I wrap my legs

Around your trunk

 

Walk me to my bed

And throw me onto it

Running your hands

All over myself

 

Rub my neck

And bite my chest

It is your territory

Excite me now

 

Do it again and again

As I keep asking for more

For once this phase is gone

The future is uncertain

 

Leave a Reply

