The deep dark desire.

At the stroke of midnight

When the world was asleep

Rose my inner self

Jolting me awake

 

Lecherous my thoughts

With a desperate desire

I looked at her face

With lust filled eyes

 

Decoding my signals

She sprang to life

Taking the lead

To satisfy my desire

 

Rolling on my body

And reaching for the soul

She managed to arouse

Every living cell inside

 

Deep into her eyes

I pierced my gaze

Only to notice

The mutual taste

 

Clasping me tightly

To feel my chest

She climbed over

For a perfect progression

 

Smiling with passion

And moaning with joy

As every inch of her skin

Had a salivated trail

 

With wholesome satisfaction

And my inner self calm

I look at her face

Still reeling in ecstasy

4 thoughts on “The deep dark desire.

Leave a Reply

