Come, bail me out.

Reeling under the cast of an unknown spell 

The enticing charm of your glowing face 

Captivating every cell of my existing self     

I long to seek the beginning of our unison

 

Enchanting words and sensuous talk

Is walking my mind through a vicious cycle

It begins with me grasping your hand

And continues to you clutching my soul

 

The day you walked right into my heart

Like a fisherman desperate for a handsome catch

Stuck I was in your net of love

Intertwined with lascivious trust

 

Sun may mark the beginning of a day

And moon may signal the outpourings of emotions 

But as long as you reside in my heart

Brightness it is always and beyond

 

Come once again running into me

Clutch my hips and drag my soul

Put your lips throughout my body

Appease my heart and bail me out

 

Desperate I am to strike the bell

To hear in my mind memories of the past

Me and you with our universe of sorts

The innocent story of two wonderful hearts

One thought on “Come, bail me out.

Leave a Reply

