The Friday Feeling.

Galloping down the stairs

Skipping a couple

I rush through the floors

To reach the parking lot

 

Race through my colleagues

Bidding them well

Confused as they look

At my strange enthusiasm

 

End of mentally tiring day

And a challenging week

Filled with generating accounts

And balancing sheets

 

The body doubles with joy

Inspiring the mental fitness

Thrilled I shout with joy

And leave the stress behind

 

Kick start my bike

And ride into the fresh air

Carefree I am today

For Friday it is

Happy Baby

Leave a Reply

