Conundrum

Right ahead is a new road

Challenge it is, yet to embark

Definitely you’ll share the load

We’ll traverse without any remark


Looking back into time

Studying the numerous situations

We didn’t take long, to break the rime

Which put to end, all my apprehensions


Tastes have changed

Priorities have shuffled

New habits have gained

Old ones bundled


Did I put on a new dress

Or turn over a new leaf

For sure you cleared the mess

My love and my pontiff

 

At last, I found the one for me

Here comes to cease my entire tantrum

Without any plea and full of glee

The solution to my life’s conundrum

Leave a Reply

